International

VWEW Advocaten has an international focus. We counsel clients from all corners of the world on investments, transactions and disputes in Belgium and support Belgian and international clients with cross-border projects.

If and when necessary, we can call upon an extensive network of law firms, located both inside and outside Europe, with which we maintain close ties.

Since 2004, VWEW Advocaten has been a member of The Parlex Group (www.parlex.org ), a network of independent law firms specialising in business law which is active in more than 20 countries. The purpose of The Parlex Group is to ensure that its members' clients can easily obtain specialised legal advice throughout Europe and beyond its borders. As the lawyers of The Parlex Group meet regularly and know each other personally, they are able to seek out and provide cross-border advice and assistance to their respective clients with complete confidence.

VWEW Advocaten is also a member of Visalaw International (www.visalawint.com), a worldwide network of experts in immigration law and international employment. Members advise on and assist with the establishment of cross-border employment arrangements.

The firm's working languages are Dutch, French, English and German.

VWEW Advocaten is a member of Transatlantic Law International (‘TALI’) (www.transatlanticlaw.com), a global legal service provider with a 15 year track record of success providing business law services across a wide range of disciplines to multinationals and investors seeking growth or restructuring worldwide. TALI provides integrated legal services across a wide range of disciplines in over 95 countries with more than 4500 counsel from leading independent firms working together on a global regional and local level to deliver cost effective solutions worldwide through an innovative service platform from a client driven, results oriented perspective.

VWEW Advocaten is also an integral part as an independent member firm of Labor Law Plus® (www.laborlawplus.com), a dynamic global labor and employment law service, providing multinationals and growing companies and investors global L&E law solutions, plus complete business law support, in more than 95 countries, supported by dedicated teams of expert counsel from affiliated independent law firms, in every major region and in all keycities, delivering cost effective solutions worldwide.

International

VWEW Advocaten exerce ses activités au niveau international. Nous accompagnons ainsi des clients provenant du monde entier dans leurs investissements, transactions et litiges en Belgique, et nous apportons notre soutien à nos clients belges et internationaux dans leurs projets transfrontaliers.

Si nécessaire, nous faisons appel à cette fin à un large réseau de cabinets d’avocats avec lesquels nous entretenons des relations étroites, tant en Europe que dans le reste du monde.

VWEW Advocaten est depuis 2004 membre du Parlex Group (www.parlex.org ), un réseau de cabinets d’avocats indépendants spécialisés dans le droit des entreprises qui sont établis dans plus de vingt pays. L’objectif du Parlex Group est de faire en sorte que les clients des membres du groupe puissent facilement obtenir des conseils juridiques spécialisés tant en Europe qu'à l'extérieur de celle-ci. Les avocats du Parlex Group se rencontrent régulièrement et se connaissent personnellement, ce qui leur permet de faire appel mutuellement à leurs services en toute confiance lorsqu’ils ont besoin de conseils ou d’assistance à l’étranger pour leurs clients.

VWEW Advocaten est également membre de Visalaw International (www.visalawint.com), un réseau international de spécialistes experts en droit de l’immigration et emploi international. Les membres s'apportent une assistance mutuelle ainsi qu'à leurs clients par des conseils sur et l’organisation de programmes d’embauche internationaux.

Les langues de travail du cabinet sont le néerlandais, le français, l’anglais et l’allemand.

VWEW Advocaten est membre de Transatlantic Law International (‘TALI’) (www.transatlanticlaw.com). Depuis 15 ans, TALI, en tant que conseiller juridique global, fournit avec un succès constant ses conseils juridiques dans les différentes branches du droit des affaires à des multinationales et des investisseurs à la recherche d’expansion et de restructuration. TALI fournit des services juridiques intégrés dans plusieurs domaines dans plus de 95 pays, en faisant appel à plus de 4500 juristes de cabinets indépendants éminents qui collaborent aussi bien au niveau régional global qu’au niveau local, dans le but de fournir mondialement des solutions économiques sur la base d’une plate-forme de services innovante, répondant aux besoins du client et axée sur les résultats.

VWEW Advocaten fait également partie intégrante, en tant que membre indépendant, de Labor Law Plus® (www.laborlawplus.com), un fournisseur dynamique de services globaux dans le domaine du droit du travail. Labor Law Plus®, en plus de fournir des solutions globales dans le domaine du droit du travail, fournit également une aide globale dans le domaine du droit des sociétés. Tous ces services sont fournis dans plus de 95 pays, avec le support et la collaboration d’équipes dévouées constituées d’avocats spécialisés au sein de cabinets affiliés indépendants situés dans toutes les régions et villes importantes, dans le but de fournir mondialement des solutions économiques.